Pickleball Canada 2022 Annual Meeting Registered Members Information

Please review the following documents in advance of the meeting:

Election of Directors

In accordance with Pickleball Canada’s By-laws, Directors will be elected at the 2022 Annual Meeting on May 31, 2022. There are eight (8) positions available, with six (6) positions for a two (2) year term, and two (2) positions for a one (1) year term.

To learn more about each nominee, click their name to review their Nominee Information Package.


Leigh Bradwell

Deanna Christie (Incumbent)

Cynthia Clark (Incumbent)

Jacqueline Clarke (Incumbent)

Jon de la Mothe

Ken Nowlan

Peter Milovanovic (Incumbent)

Peter Walker

All members that are registered for the AGM will be issued a test voting email from the address ‘vote@simplyvoting.com’ for the purposes of participating in a test vote.  This test email will include a link to the voting website and a unique ID and password that is authentic to each voting member (to ensure voting validity). Please participate in the test voting event by following the instructions provided within the test email.

The voting email will be sent to the same email address that you used for registration.  If you do not see the voting email in your inbox by end of the day on May 28, please be sure to check all folders within your email account (Junk/Spam/Other) to see if it ended up there first.  If you still cannot find the voting email after May 28, please contact us and we will assist any members who are having difficulty accessing the voting platform.

If you have any questions prior to the meeting, please reach out to us at info@pickleballcanada.org.