2023 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING - DIRECTORS & NOMINEES

AS OF JUNE 26, 2023

	ELIGIBLE AS PER PCO BYLAWS		
	NAME	ELECTED OR APPOINTED	TERM
1	Peter Milovanovic, President	Appointed 2022	2024
2	Deanna Christie, VP	Elected 2022	2024
3	Leigh Bradwell, VP	Elected 2022	2024
4	Cynthia Clark, Director	Elected 2022	2024
5	Peter Walker, Director	Elected 2022	2024
	IOMINEES (Seven 2-Year Terms & One 1-Year Term Available)		
1	Covey, Les	Nominee	1 or 2 Year Term
2	Doyle, Kelly	Nominee	1 or 2 Year Term
3	Edwards, David	Nominee	1 or 2 Year Term
4	Hamilton, Rod	Nominee	1 or 2 Year Term
5	McClean, Eileen	Nominee	1 or 2 Year Term
6	Merritt, Bryan	Nominee	1 or 2 Year Term
7	Midgley, Chad	Nominee	1 or 2 Year Term
8	Milton, Nancy	Nominee	1 or 2 Year Term
9	Mohrbutter, Jason	Nominee	1 or 2 Year Term
10	Rychlicki, Brian	Nominee	1 or 2 Year Term
11	Sagal, Steven	Nominee	1 or 2 Year Term
12	Thibeault, Line	Nominee	1 or 2 Year Term
13	Volmin, Val	Nominee	1 or 2 Year Term
14	Walker, Bev	Nominee	1 or 2 Year Term
	REGIONAL DIRECTORS	APPOINTED BY REGION	APPOINTMENT DATE
	Pat Morrison	Atlantic	February '2020
	France Emery	Quebec	November '2020
	Daphne Reid	Ontario	February '2023
	Vacant	Prairies, Northwest Territories & Nunavut	as of April '2023
	Vacant	British Columbia & Yukon	as of June '2023