Contact Us

General Information

info@pickleballcanada.org

2023 Board of Directors

Val Vollmin, President
val.vollmin@pickleballcanada.org

Luc Grenon, Vice President of Operations
luc.grenon@pickleballcanada.org

Rod Hamilton, Treasurer
rod.hamilton@pickleballcanada.org

Brian Rychlicki, Secretary
brian.rychlicki@pickleballcanada.org

Cynthia Clark
cynthia.clark@pickleballcanada.org

Dave Edwards
dave.edwards@pickleballcanada.org

Eileen McClean
eileen.mcclean@pickleballcanada.org

Bryan Merritt
bryan.merritt@pickleballcanada.org

Jason Mohrbutter
jason.mohrbutter@pickleballcanada.org

Steven Sagal
steven.sagal@pickleballcanada.org

Garth White, Regional Director British Columbia & Yukon
garth.white@pickleballcanada.org

France Emery, Regional Director Quebec
france.emery@pickleballcanada.org

Alden Briggs, Regional Director Atlantic
alden.briggs@pickleballcanada.org

Staff

Barry Petrachenko, Executive Director

barry.petrachenko@pickleballcanada.org

Gloria Wipf, Sport Manager

gloria.wipf@pickleballcanada.org

Elizabeth Werner, Communications and Project Coordinator

elizabeth.werner@pickleballcanada.org

2023 Committees

Coaching (NCCP)
coaching@pickleballcanada.org

Equity, Diversity, Inclusion and Belonging, Bryna Kopelow
brynakopelow@jwsporta.ca

Global Affairs, Tony Casey
tony.casey@pickleballcanada.org

Information Technology, John Honsberger
john.honsberger@pickleballcanada.org

Officiating, Al Thomson
officiating@pickleballcanada.org

Policy, Steve Rymes
steve.rymes@pickleballcanada.org

Privacy Officer, Please click here

Ratings
ratings@pickleballcanada.org

Tournaments
tournaments@pickleballcanada.org