Contact Us

General Information

info@pickleballcanada.org

2022 Board of Directors

Peter Milovanovic, President
peter.milovanovic@pickleballcanada.org

Leigh Bradwell, Vice President, Operations
leigh.bradwell@pickleballcanada.org

Deanna Christie, Vice President, Sport
deanna.christie@pickleballcanada.org

Karen Rust, Treasurer
karen.rust@pickleballcanada.org

Jacqueline Clarke, Secretary
jacqueline.clarke@pickleballcanada.org

Dave Best
dave.best@pickleballcanada.org

Cynthia Clark, Recreational Pickleball
cynthia.clark@pickleballcanada.org

Debra Downing
debra.downing@pickleballcanada.org

Jon de la Mothe
jon.delamothe@pickleballcanada.org

Robert Hogue
robert.hogue@pickleballcanada.org

Rose Sawatzky, Complaints, Sport Development
rose.sawatzky@pickleballcanada.org

Alan Thomson
alan.thomson@pickleballcanada.org

Peter Walker
peter.walker@pickleballcanada.org

Barry Montgomery, Regional Director British Columbia & Yukon
barry.montgomery@pickleballcanada.org

Doug Fogg, Regional Director Prairies
doug.fogg@pickleballcanada.org

Gail Prior, Regional Director Ontario
gprior@rogers.com

France Emery, Regional Director Quebec
france.emery@pickleballcanada.org

Pat Morrison, Regional Director Atlantic
pat.morrison@pickleballcanada.org

Staff

Carla Anderson, Executive Director
carla.anderson@pickleballcanada.org

Kaitlyn Green, Project Coordinator
kaitlyn.green@pickleballcanada.org

2022 Committees

Coaching (NCCP), Deanna Christie
coaching@pickleballcanada.org

Equity, Diversity, Inclusion and Belonging, Bryna Kopelow
brynakopelow@jwsporta.ca

Global Affairs, Tony Casey
tony.casey@pickleballcanada.org

Information Technology, John Honsberger
john.honsberger@pickleballcanada.org

Insurance & Risk Management, Junior Bent
junior.bent@pickleballcanada.org

Officiating, Al Thomson
officiating@pickleballcanada.org

Policy, Steve Rymes
steve.rymes@pickleballcanada.org

Privacy Officer, Wayne Dale
wayne.dale@pickleballcanada.org

Ratings, Barry Montgomery
ratings@pickleballcanada.org

Tournaments, Kaitlyn Green
tournaments@pickleballcanada.org