Contact Us

General Information

2023 Board of Directors

Val Vollmin, President

Luc Grenon, Vice President of Operations

Rod Hamilton, Treasurer

Brian Rychlicki, Secretary

Cynthia Clark

Dave Edwards

Eileen McClean

Bryan Merritt

Jason Mohrbutter

Steven Sagal

Garth White, Regional Director British Columbia & Yukon

France Emery, Regional Director Quebec

Alden Briggs, Regional Director Atlantic


Barry Petrachenko, Executive Director

Gloria Wipf, Sport Manager

Elizabeth Werner, Communications and Project Coordinator

2023 Committees

Coaching (NCCP)

Equity, Diversity, Inclusion and Belonging, Bryna Kopelow

Global Affairs, Tony Casey

Information Technology, John Honsberger

Officiating, Al Thomson

Policy, Steve Rymes

Privacy Officer, Please click here