Contact

2020-2021 Board of Directors

Karen Rust, President
Karen.Rust@pickleballcanada.org

Tony Casey, Vice President, Planning and Development
Tony.Casey@pickleballcanada.org

Deanna Hanes, Vice President, Administration and Competitions
Deanna.Hanes@pickleballcanada.org

Karen Wallace, Secretary and Policy
Karen.Wallace@pickleballcanada.org

Peter Milovanovic, Treasurer
Peter.Milovanovic@pickleballcanada.org

Bill MacGregor, Club Development
Bill.MacGregor@pickleballcanada.org

Bryna Kopelow, Equity, Diversity, Inclusion and Belonging
Bryna.Kopelow@pickleballcanada.org

Cara Button
Cara.Button@pickleballcanada.org

Dave Best
Dave.Best@pickleballcanada.org

Robert Hogue, Translation
Robert.Hogue@pickleballcanada.org

Rose Sawatzky, Complaints, Sport Development
Rose.Sawatzky@pickleballcanada.org

Ted Sherback, Insurance & Risk Management
Ted.Sherback@pickleballcanada.org

France Emery, Quebec Director
France.Emery@pickleballcanada.org

Karen Hill, Ontario Director
Karen.Hill@pickleballcanada.org

Pat Morrison, Atlantic Director
Pat.Morrison@pickleballcanada.org

Ted Fardoe, Prairies Director
Ted.Fardoe@pickleballcanada.org

2020-2021 Chairs

Coaching (NCCP)
coaching@pickleballcanada.org

John Halliday, Tournaments
tournaments@pickleballcanada.org

Ted Sherback, Insurance & Risk Management
insurance@pickleballcanada.org

Youth Coordinator
youth_jeunesse@pickleballcanada.org

Walter Knecht, Officiating
officiating@pickleballcanada.org

Social Media
socialmedia@pickleballcanada.org

Human Resources
humanresources@pickleballcanada.org

Communications
communications@pickleballcanada.org

John Honsberger, Information Technology
John.Honsberger@pickleballcanada.org

Executive Director

Carla Anderson, Executive Director
Carla.Anderson@pickleballcanada.org