Board & Committee Members Contact

2019 - 2020  Board of Directors

Doug Thomson, President
president@pickleballcanada.org
 
Richard Chambers, Vice President - Operations
vp-operations@pickleballcanada.org

Garry Wolfe, Vice President - Development
vp-development@pickleballcanada.org
 
Karen Wallace, Secretary and Policy
secretary@pickleballcanada.org

Carolyn Stevens, Treasurer
treasurer@pickleballcanada.org

Directors

Kelli McRobert, Director-at-large  

Tony Casey, Director of Strategic Planning
tonycasey7@icloud.com    

Jean-Martin Verreault, Technology Director
it@pickleballcanada.org

Canadian Regional Board members

Marcel Lemieux - Quebec
dg@pickleballquebec.com

Alan Thompson - Atlantic Canada
alankeltic2@icloud.com

Jim Parrott - Ontario
playersupport@pickleballcanada.org

Bill MacGregor - B.C. / Yukon
bmacgregor7@gmail.com

Prairie Representative - vacant

 2019 - 2020  Committees

Jeff Rooney, Executive Director  Partnerships, Marketing & Strategic Alliances
partnerships@pickleballcanada.org

Doug Snyder, Competition Chair
competition@pickleballcanada.org

Tournament Inquiries
tournaments@pickleballcanada.org

Rating Inquiries
ratings@pickleballcanada.org

Officiating Inquiries
officiating@pickleballcanada.org

Human Resources
humanresources@pickleballcanada.org

Kevin Rogers, Membership
membership@pickleballcanada.org
 
Kelli McRobertCommunications [incl: news items]
communications@pickleballcanada.org ?
 
Jim Parrott, Chair Player Support 
playersupport@pickleballcanada.org

Richard Chambers, Interprovincial/Territorial Advisory Chair 
vp-operations@pickleballcanada.org  

John Hyland, Youth Co-ordinator
youth_jeunesse@pickleballcanada.org

Ambassador Chair

ambassadorchair@pickleballcanada.o