Board & Committee Members

2020 - 2021  Board of Directors

Jim ParrottPresident
president@pickleballcanada.org
 
Tony CaseyVice President - Operations
vp-operations@pickleballcanada.org

Kirk Jensen, Vice President - Sport Development and Competitions
vp-sport@pickleballcanada.org
 
Karen Wallace, Secretary and Policy
policy@pickleballcanada.org

Carolyn Stevens, Treasurer
treasurer@pickleballcanada.org

Bill MacGregor, Director  
pcodirector2019@pickleballcanada.org

Bryna Kopelow, Director
brynakopelow@jwsporta.ca

France Emery - Quebec Director 
secretaire@pickleballquebec.com 

Pat Morrison - Atlantic Director
atlanticrep@pickleballcanada.org

Karen Rust - Prairies Director
karenrust9@gmail.com

Deanna Hanes, Ontario Director  
deannahanes@gmail.com

Phil Greenwood, Director  
phil.pjbfarm@gmail.com

Robert Hogue, Director  
robert-hogue@hotmail.com

Rose Sawatzky, Director  
r-sawatzky@hotmail.com

Steve Boudreau, Director  
steveboudreau@pickleballcanada.org

 2020 - 2021  Chairs

Jeff Rooney, Executive Director  Partnerships, Marketing & Strategic Alliances
partnerships@pickleballcanada.org

Kevin Rogers, Membership
membership@pickleballcanada.org 

Jim Parrott, Coaching (NCCP)
coaching@pickleballcanada.org

Integrated Pickleball Platform [IPP]
 ipp@pickleballcanada.org

John Halliday, Tournaments 
tournaments@pickleballcanada.org

Walter Knecht, Officiating 
officiating@pickleballcanada.org

Ted Sherback, Insurance & Risk Management
insurance@pickleballcanada.org

John Hyland, Youth Co-ordinator
youth_jeunesse@pickleballcanada.org

Rhonda Stoner, Social Media Manager
socialmedia@pickleballcanada.org

Human Resources
humanresources@pickleballcanada.org

Linda Jefferies, Communications
communications@pickleballcanada.org