Board & Committee Members

2019 - 2020  Board of Directors

Richard ChambersPresident
president@pickleballcanada.org
 
Tony CaseyVice President - Operations
vp-operations@pickleballcanada.org

Kirk Jensen, Vice President - Sport Development and Competitions
vp-sport@pickleballcanada.org
 
Karen Wallace, Secretary and Policy
policy@pickleballcanada.org

Carolyn Stevens, Treasurer
treasurer@pickleballcanada.org

Bill MacGregor, Director  
pcodirector2019@pickleballcanada.org

Bryna Kopelow, Director
brynakopelow@jwsporta.ca

Marcel Lemieux - Quebec Director 
dg@pickleballquebec.com 

Pat Morrison - Atlantic Director
atlanticrep@pickleballcanada.org

 2019 - 2020  Chairs

Jeff Rooney, Executive Director  Partnerships, Marketing & Strategic Alliances
partnerships@pickleballcanada.org

Kevin Rogers, Membership
membership@pickleballcanada.org 

Jim Parrott - Coaching (NCCP)
coaching@pickleballcanada.org

Integrated Pickleball Platform [IPP]
Garry Wolfe, ipp@pickleballcanada.org
Doug Thomson, doug.thomson@pickleballcanada.org

John Halliday, Tournaments 
tournaments@pickleballcanada.org

Walter Knecht, Officiating 
officiating@pickleballcanada.org

John Hyland, Youth Co-ordinator
youth_jeunesse@pickleballcanada.org

Rhonda Stoner, Social Media Manager
socialmedia@pickleballcanada.org

Human Resources
humanresources@pickleballcanada.org

Linda Jefferies, Communications
communications@pickleballcanada.org